- If you click on the cross icon next to a specific Inventory item, the item is moved to the category Cancelled.
- Each cancelled item is marked as such in the overview.
- If you want to delete these items from the system along with all the data about them, you can do so in Settings / Syst. settings / Inventory / Other. Click on the button Delete the cancelled Inventory items.
- All the cancelled items are deleted from the system in bulk.
Did this article help you?