Skip to content
Skip to main navigation
- From version 5.15 beta1, you can perform bulk actions on selected tasks in the Scheduling / Bulk action tab.
- To be able to perform them, you need to have the necessary permission for the tab (Settings / Administrators / Administrators).
- On the left, you can find several filters that you can use to specify those tasks on which you want to perform one of the available actions.
- On the left, you can also find a magnifying glass icon. The number of relevant tasks is displayed right next to it. When you click on the icon, a list of the tasks appears.
- On the right, you can select the action you want to perform (Close, Delete, Open or Transfer).
- If you choose the Close action, open tasks from the list will be closed.
- If you choose the Delete action, all tasks from the list will be deleted.
- If you choose the Open action, closed tasks from the list will be opened.
- If you choose the Transfer action, open tasks from the list will be moved to a different date. The time will remain the same.